Department Directory
 

DepartmentPositionContactPhone NumberEmail
Adoptions - Oakland Customer Care Staff 510.569.0702 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Adoptions - Dublin Customer Care Staff 925.479.9670 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Behavior and Training Behavior & Training Staff Staff 510.563.4624 training@eastbayspca.org
Animal Surrender - Oakland Customer Care Staff 510.569.0702 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Animal Surrender- Dublin Customer Care Staff 925.479.9670 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Car Donations Development Coordinator Staff 510.563.4604 giving@eastbayspca.org
Development/Fundraising Development Officer Jen Ripley 510.563.4617 jripley@eastbayspca.org
Donations (Cash, check, online) Development Coordinator Staff 510.563.4604 giving@eastbayspca.org
Donation Items for Shelter Development Coordinator Staff 510.563.4604 giving@eastbayspca.org
Education Programs Humane Education Manager Joelle Cook 925.230.1302 education@eastbayspca.org
Finance/HR Vice President of Finance Barbara Dryg 510.563.4608 info@eastbayspca.org
Foster Care Foster Care Supervisor Joseph Romero 510.563.4632 foster@eastbayspca.org
Media Inquiries/Development Marketing Manager
Krista Jordan 510.563.4605 marketing@eastbayspca.org
Marketing Marketing Manager Krista Jordan 510.563.4605 kjordan@eastbayspca.org
Pet Assisted Therapy (PALS) Community Programs Director Joe Robustelli
510.563.4638 jrobustelli@eastbayspca.org
Operations Vice President of Operations Melissa Duford 510.563.4610 operations@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Center
Oakland
Medical Receptionist Staff 510.639.7387 spay@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Center
Dublin
Medical Receptionist Staff 925.479.9674 spay@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Centers Director of Medical Services Tracie Cota 510.563.4634 spay@eastbayspca.org
Veterinary Clinic Director of Medical Services Tracie Cota 510.569.1606 clinic@eastbayspca.org
Volunteer Opportunities Volunteer Services Manager Leon Rawlinson 510.563.4639 volunteer@eastbayspca.org
Maddies Fund  

East Bay SPCA is a member of Maddie’s® Treatable Assistance Program