Department Directory
 

DepartmentPositionContactPhone NumberEmail
Adoptions - Oakland Customer Care Staff 510.569.0702 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Adoptions - Dublin Customer Care Staff 925.479.9670 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Behavior and Training Behavior & Training Staff Staff 510.563.4623 training@eastbayspca.org
Animal Surrender - Oakland Customer Care Staff 510.569.0702 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Animal Surrender- Dublin Customer Care Staff 925.479.9670 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Car Donations Vice President, Development Grace Reddy 510.746.5111 greddy@eastbayspca.org
Development/Fundraising Development Manager Jodie Ford 510.563.4617  jford@eastbayspca.org
Donations Dublin Shelter (Food, toys etc.) Customer Care Staff
925.479.9670
 giving@eastbayspca.org
Donations Oakland Shelter (Food, toys etc.) Customer Care Staff
510.569.0702 option 0
giving@eastbayspca.org
Donations (Cash, check, credit) Development Coordinator Theresa McDade 510.563.4604 tmcdade@eastbayspca.org
Education Programs Humane Education Manager Justin Kurup 925.230.1301 education@eastbayspca.org
Finance/HR Vice President of Finance Barbara Dryg 510.563.4608 info@eastbayspca.org
Foster Care Manager of Foster Care and Medical Support Joseph Romero 510.563.4632 foster@eastbayspca.org
Humane Advocacy Manager of Humane Advocacy Raquel Bernaldo 510.563.4627 rbernaldo@eastbayspca.org
Media Inquiries Marketing Manager Jessica Perrin 510.563.4605 jperrin@eastbayspca.org
Marketing Marketing Manager Jessica Perrin 510.563.4605 jperrin@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Center
Oakland
Medical Receptionist Staff 510.639.7387 spay@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Center
Dublin
Medical Receptionist Staff 925.479.9674 spay@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Centers Spay/Neuter Manager Sonya Archer 510.563.4634 spay@eastbayspca.org
Veterinary Clinic Director of Medical Services Tracie Cota 510.569.1606 clinic@eastbayspca.org
Volunteer Opportunities Volunteer Services Laila Coniglio
925.230.1308 volunteer@eastbayspca.org