Department Directory
 

DepartmentPositionContactPhone NumberEmail
Adoptions - Oakland Customer Care Staff 510.569.0702 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Adoptions - Dublin Customer Care Staff 925.479.9670 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Behavior and Training Behavior & Training Staff Staff 510.563.4623 training@eastbayspca.org
Animal Surrender - Oakland Customer Care Staff 510.569.0702 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Animal Surrender- Dublin Customer Care Staff 925.479.9670 customercare@eastbayspca.org
Car Donations Development Database Administrator Dan Carmell 510.564.2968 dcarmell@eastbayspca.org
Development/Fundraising Vice President of Development Grace Reddy 510.746.5111  greddy@eastbayspca.org
Donation Items for Dublin Shelter(Blankets, food, etc.) Customer Care Staff
925.479.9670
 giving@eastbayspca.org

Donation Items for Oakland Shelter (Blankets, food, etc.)

Customer Care Staff
510.569.0702
giving@eastbayspca.org
Donations (Cash, check, online) Development Coordinator Theresa McDade 510.563.4604 tmcdade@eastbayspca.org
Education Programs Humane Education Coordinator Justin Kurup 925.230.1301 education@eastbayspca.org
Finance/HR Vice President of Finance Barbara Dryg 510.563.4608 info@eastbayspca.org
Foster Care Foster Care Manager Joseph Romero 510.563.4632 foster@eastbayspca.org
Media Inquiries/Marketing
Director of Marketing &
Communications
Rita Wilds 510.563.4621
510.368.5652
marketing@eastbayspca.org
Marketing Marketing Manager Krista Jordan 510.563.4605 kjordan@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Center
Oakland
Medical Receptionist Staff 510.639.7387 spay@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Center
Dublin
Medical Receptionist Staff 925.479.9674 spay@eastbayspca.org
Spay/Neuter Centers Spay/Neuter Manager Sonya Archer 510.563.4634 spay@eastbayspca.org
Veterinary Clinic Director of Medical Services Tracie Cota 510.569.1606 clinic@eastbayspca.org
Volunteer Opportunities Volunteer Services Manager Leon Rawlinson 510.563.4639 volunteer@eastbayspca.org
Maddies Fund  

East Bay SPCA is a member of Maddie’s® Treatable Assistance Program